Menu
Purchase

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A)

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Book Tickets

Thursday 14 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Friday 15 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Saturday 16 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Sunday 17 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Monday 18 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Tuesday 19 Dec 20172:00pm7:15pm
Wednesday 20 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Thursday 21 Dec 20171:00pm (Closed)7:15pm
Friday 22 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Saturday 23 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Sunday 24 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Tuesday 26 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Wednesday 27 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm
Thursday 28 Dec 20171:00pm7:15pm

Following on from events in The Force Awakens, Rey and the Resistance have temporarily stalled the machinations of the evil First Order. But now in the wake of Han Solo’s death, Rey faces her biggest test as she begins her Jedi training with Luke Skywalker.


However, evil is never far away as Kylo Ren sets his heart on revenge, and heroes new and old must band together once more to restore balance to the force.